Yes. This can be done by going to "Settings > General Global Settings", then modify the "Account Subdomain" option.
Plan Ahead! When you change your URL all links to your old URL expire. You’ll have to let everyone (including all your clients) know that your URL has changed. In addition, links to cases and/or media files included in emails or other communications sent prior to this change will no longer work.