How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, click the Settings tab, then click Trackops Account Settings.  Click the Edit Subscription button in the top right, and then click the cancellation link at the bottom of the screen.  Follow the instructions on the screen to complete your cancellation.  You will receive a cancellation confirmation email shortly after the process has completed (usually within a minute or two).

Note: Once you cancel your account, system access will immediately be disabled for all staff and clients.  Please make sure you have downloaded and/or exported any data that you wish to keep.

We are sorry to see you go, but if you would like to provide any feedback about your experience with Trackops, please feel free to email us at [email protected]  If you would like a follow-up on your feedback, let us know, and we will contact you within one business day.  Thank you!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request