If you have parted ways with an employee or vendor, the best way to completely remove them from your system is to delete their user profile from your staff list. Once a user is deleted, they can no longer login to your system or be assigned to new cases. Don't worry, this operation will not remove their historical data from past cases, and should you ever need to recover their user account, you can easily undelete them and restore them back to active status.
How do I remove an employee from my system?
Have more questions? Submit a request